Released: September 23, 2016

Marcela Bovio: vocals

Dudok Quartet:
Judith Van Driel – violin
Marleen Wester – violin
Lotte de Vries – viola
David Faber – cello

  1. Hay amores
  2. The treasure hunter
  3. Found!
  4. Dime
  5. The Cartographers
  6. Powerless
  7. Alicia
  8. Saboteurs
  9. Stars
  10. The One
Play Video


Official video

Play Video


Lyric video

follow me

I'm very active on social media and would love to hear from you! You can find links to all my channels here below. Follow me on your favorite network and stay up to date with all my musical happenings!