piano sessions square cover 1200

Unprecedented - the piano sessions

Released: December 7, 2018


Marcela Bovio: vocals

Erik van Ittersum: piano

  1. Hay amores
  2. The treasure hunter
  3. Found!
  4. Dime
  5. The cartographers
  6. Powerless
  7. Alicia
  8. Saboteurs
  9. Stars
  10. The one

Bonus tracks:

  1. Hope is never lost (new track)
  2. Pure imagination (L. Bricusse, A. Newley)
  3. Nature boy (E. Ahbez)
  4. The one (Spanish version)



Live performance

Pure imagination

follow me

I'm very active on social media and would love to hear from you! You can find links to all my channels here below. Follow me on your favorite network and stay up to date with all my musical happenings!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Read the privacy policy.​