Through Your Eyes

Released: December 7, 2018

Marcela Bovio: vocals

Erik van Ittersum: piano

Ben Mathot: violin

David Faber: cello

Diana Bovio: additional vocals on “Here to stay”

  1. The Edge of the World
  2. Scientist
  3. Roardin
  4. Icarus
  5. Here to Stay
  6. Magic Powers
  7. Remember Me
  8. Thorns and Roses
  9. The Silence Before the Storm
  10. Into Her Eyes
  11. Desde Adentro

Live from home

Here to Stay






The edge of the world

follow me

I'm very active on social media and would love to hear from you! You can find links to all my channels here below. Follow me on your favorite network and stay up to date with all my musical happenings!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Read the privacy policy.‚Äč