Unprecedented, the piano sessions (CD)


Marcela Bovio – Unprecedented, the piano sessions (CD, signed).
Digisleeve edition.

1- Hay amores
2- The treasure hunter
3- Found!
4- Dime
5- The cartographers
6- Powerless
7- Alicia
8- Saboteurs
9- Stars
10- The one

Bonus tracks:
11- Hope is never lost (new track)
12- Pure imagination (L. Bricusse, A. Newley)
13- Nature boy (E. Ahbez)
14- The one (Spanish version)

In stock

follow me

I'm very active on social media and would love to hear from you! You can find links to all my channels here below. Follow me on your favorite network and stay up to date with all my musical happenings!