Through Your Eyes + Instrumentals Digital Bundle


Marcela Bovio – Through Your Eyes (release date December 7, 2018).
Digital bundle edition including your choice of:

  • FLAC version
  • WAV version
  • MP3 version

As well as:

  • PDF booklet
  • Instrumental versions

1- The Edge of the World
2- Scientist
3- Roardin
4- Icarus
5- Here to Stay
6- Magic Powers
7- Remember Me
8- Thorns and Roses
9- The Silence Before the Storm
10- Into Her Eyes
11- Desde Adentro

follow me

I'm very active on social media and would love to hear from you! You can find links to all my channels here below. Follow me on your favorite network and stay up to date with all my musical happenings!