Through Your Eyes Complete bundle

For those who want it all! This bundle includes: the Through Your Eyes limited edition mediabook (signed by Marcela), digital bundle including instrumental versions and PDF booklet, tote bag and a signed photograph.

The digital bundle includes your choice of:

  • FLAC version
  • WAV files
  • MP3 version

1- The Edge of the World
2- Scientist
3- Roardin
4- Icarus
5- Here to Stay
6- Magic Powers
7- Remember Me
8- Thorns and Roses
9- The Silence Before the Storm
10- Into Her Eyes
11- Desde Adentro

follow me

I'm very active on social media and would love to hear from you! You can find links to all my channels here below. Follow me on your favorite network and stay up to date with all my musical happenings!