Stream of Passion – Memento live DVD


Stream of Passion’s live DVD “Memento”, released in 2016.


  1. Intro
  2. Monster
  3. A War Of Our Own
  4. In The End
  5. Collide
  6. When You Hurt Me The Most
  7. Don’t Let Go
  8. Lost
  9. Nostalgia
  10. Open Your Eyes
  11. Delirio
  12. Broken
  13. Out In The Real World
  14. Street Spirit
  15. This Endless Night
  16. I Have A Right
  17. Haunted
  18. The Curse

Out of stock

follow me

I'm very active on social media and would love to hear from you! You can find links to all my channels here below. Follow me on your favorite network and stay up to date with all my musical happenings!